10 Hidden Facebook Features You may not know.

Hidden Facebook tricks you probably don't know

Facebook has been around for some time now, but there are still some few tricks you don't know about.


Facebook hidden features

There's a lot you can do with Facebook. Whether it's for finding the latest news or staying in touch with friends.

Weather we admit it or not Facebook is the principal digital public square of today. And while many young's might prefer Snapchat or Instagram, Mark Zuck & Co's social network is still an extremely integral virtual venue and will continue to be for some time.



1. See something interesting in your News Feed but don't have time to look at it now? why not save and view later.

 

1. See something interesting in your News Feed but don't have time to look at it now? You can save it for later.


Your bookmarked links, videos, photos, places, and more are accessible from the "Saved" page on your Facebook profile. The page is included under the "More" tab in the Facebook mobile app.
Perfect for saving all of Tech Insider's amazing articles for later.

2. Reject candy crush request before they even arrive.

 

2. Never get a request to play Candy Crush again.


Ever get annoyed Facebook games spamming you, if yes? then this trick is for you
Under the "More" tab in Facebook's mobile app, select "Settings" then "Account Settings" followed by "Notifications." Go to "Mobile," scroll all the way down, and uncheck "Application Invites."

3. Turn your profile pic into an animated GIF.

 


3. Turn your profile pic into an animated GIF.

From the Facebook mobile app, select your profile picture and then "Take a New Profile Video" to upload a short video loop of yourself.

10.Hide your list of friends from everyone but you.

10. Hide your list of friends from everyone but you.
If for some reason you don't want people seeing who you're friends with, you can hide the list entirely.

From your friends list on the desktop, click the "Manage" pen icon on the right and then "Edit Privacy." Then you can change who can see your friends list, the people you follow, and your followers.

Post a Comment

0 Comments