Block My Facebook Account Temporarily

If you want to block your Facebook account temporarily then you might also want to know how to close Facebook account permanently. If you block your FB account temporarily, you also have the privilege to regain access to your Facebook information

Blocking Facebook account in the other words refers to deactivating Facebook account temporarily. Hence, we are going to show you how to block your account such that no one is able to see your profile on Facebook unless you reactivate it again.



How to Block My Facebook Account Temporarily


To deactivate or block your Facebook account temporarily, follow this link on your web browser:
www.facebook.com/deactivate.php
On the new page, input your Facebook login password.
Next, follow the onscreen tips to close your Facebook account temporarily.


If you have any complaint regarding how to to block your FB account, kindly leave us with your comment below.

Please share this article with other Facebook users. Gracias!!!

Post a Comment

0 Comments