Blocking on Facebook-view block list

When you bar a friend from tagging you to a post, posting on your timeline or viewing it, starting conversations with you, adding you as a friend or commenting on your post, you have blocked that friend on Facebook. Here's how to view your blocked list on Facebook:

ON YOUR FACEBOOK APPLICATION:
There are two ways you can view your blocked list on your mobile application:
Action 1

On your Facebook app, tap on the menu button (☰)
Tap on "Account Settings' (for iPhone users tap on "Settings")
Tap on "Blocking"
Action 2
  • Tap on the menu button (☰)
  • Tap on "Privacy shortcuts"
  • Scroll down and tap on "How do I stop someone from bothering me?"
  • On the drop down menu, tap on "Blocked users"

ON YOUR BROWSER:

  • Click in the top right of any Facebook page
  • Click "Privacy Shortcuts"
  • Click "How do I stop someone from bothering me?"
  • Click "View All Blocked Users".

Post a Comment

0 Comments