How to deactivate Facebook account | Disable Facebook account Temporarily | Deactivating Facebook New Account Right Now: Deactivating Facebook account is a very simple and quick thing to do - you can deactivate your Facebook profile account temporarily and decides to come back whenever you wish to ..Deactivate Your Facebook Account - Simplest Way!
How to deactivate Your Facebook account
- *Click the account menu at the top right of any Facebook page
- *Select Settings
- *Click Security in the left column
- *Choose Deactivate your account then follow the steps to confirm
If you deactivate your account your profile won’t be visible to other people on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you. Some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.
Visit: www.facebook.com/deactivate.php on your web browser (PC or Mobile)
If you’d like to resume with your Facebook anytime after you’ve deactivated your FB account, you can reactivate your account simply by logging in with your email and password.
Your complete profile will be restored in its entirety for example: friends, photos and interests.
Remember that you'll need to have access to the login email address for your account to reactivate it.
If you can't get into your account, you can reset your password.