How To Deactivate Facebook Account

People most typically come to the point where they simply intend to break devoid of all of exactly what's taking place in social media; the contentment that they receive from just considering resting their eyes, hearts, and minds from all that is going on in Facebook. As a result of this, Facebook devised a way of having an alternative to deactivate your make up you to relax. Is deactivation brand-new to you? Well if of course, after that this post will educate you on just what deactivation is and also what it could do for you.
How To Deactivate Facebook Account
How To Deactivate Facebook Account
You can deactivate your Facebook account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want.
To deactivate your account:

  • Click the account menu  at the top right of any Facebook page
  • Select Settings
  • Click General in the left column or visit: web.facebook.com/settings?tab=account
  • Choose Manage your account then follow the steps to confirm

If you deactivate your account your profile won’t be visible to other people on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you. Some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.

Post a Comment

0 Comments