How To See/View Your Blocked List On Facebook - Unblock Friends

We live in a world where forgiveness has come to become an important part of our lifestyle. If you fail to display this nature, you'll not be fair when the real story is told in your absence.
The best way to handle annoying friends whom you have blocked on Facebook and are willing to repent is to honor their wish and unblock them as they demand.



How To See Your Blocked List On FacebookWhen you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won't automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you've unblocked, you'll need to send them a friend request again.

To unblock someone:
  • Click in the top right of any Facebook page 
  • Click Privacy Shortcuts 
  • Click How do I stop someone from bothering me? 
  • Click View All Blocked Users. 
  • Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock. 


Post a Comment

0 Comments